Chapel Theatre Glen Innes The Glen Innes Arts Council welcomes you to the Chapel Theatre. Details are subject to change so please visit our website www.gleninnesartscouncil.com for latest info. ADMISSION PRICES - $10 Child/Student/Senior.     $14 Adults
Fri Sep 22, 7:30pm ~ 9:50pm War for the Planet of the Apes 2D (M)
Sat Sep 23, 5:00pm ~ 7:00pm The Big Sick (M)
Sat Sep 23, 7:30pm ~ 9:50pm War for the Planet of the Apes 3D (M)
Sun Sep 24, 4:00pm ~ 5:30pm The Wharf Review (M)
Fri Sep 29, 5:00pm ~ 7:17pm Valerian and the City of a 1000 Planets 3D (M)
Fri Sep 29, 7:45pm ~ 9:40pm Atomic Blonde (MA)
Sat Sep 30, 5:00pm ~ 7:17pm Valerian and the City of a 1000 Planets (M)
Sat Sep 30, 7:45pm ~ 9:40pm Atomic Blonde (MA)
Sun Oct 1, 2:00pm ~ 3:48pm A Monster Calls (PG)
Sun Oct 1, 4:15pm ~ 5:58pm Hampstead (M)
Tue Oct 3, 11:00am ~ 1:17pm Valerian and the City of a 1000 Planets (M)
Tue Oct 3, 1:45pm ~ 3:33pm A Monster Calls (PG)
Thu Oct 5, 11:00am ~ 12:31pm The Emoji Movie 2D (G)
Thu Oct 5, 1:00pm ~ 2:31pm The Emoji Movie 3D (G)
Fri Oct 6, 5:30pm ~ 7:01pm The Emoji Movie 2D (G)
Fri Oct 6, 7:30pm ~ 9:25pm American Made (MA)
Sat Oct 7, 5:30pm ~ 7:01pm The Emoji Movie 3D (G)
Sat Oct 7, 7:30pm ~ 9:25pm Atomic Blonde (MA)
Sun Oct 8, 3:00pm ~ 4:43pm Hampstead (M)
Sun Oct 8, 5:15pm ~ 7:10pm American Made (MA)
Fri Oct 13, 7:30pm ~ 9:28pm The Hitmans BodyGuard (MA)
Sat Oct 14, 5:30pm ~ 7:25pm American Made (MA)
Sat Oct 14, 7:45pm ~ 9:43pm The Hitmans BodyGuard (MA)
Sun Oct 15, 2:00pm ~ 3:31pm The Emoji Movie 2D (G)
Sun Oct 15, 4:00pm ~ 5:55pm American Made (MA)